Vanguard financial corp./first source funding is this a legit company. (they arn't vanguard group)?


this company said they will loan me money if i put insurance on it .i have to foot 1,000. for a 10,000. loan they are in westown pa can anyone support them for me. i just dont want to return with scammed.
Answers:

We are within the same predigiment we be approved for $15,000 - but they want $1,500 up front. THEY ARE A TRUE COMPANY! HOWEVER, I CAN NOT FIND THE PROOF I NEED THAT THEY ARE LEGIT! If you look at the better business bureau www.bbb.org the have history of this company since 2004. There have be no complaints on them file within 3 years, however they are not a member of the bbb and I do realize not adjectives company's are members. I am still doing investigation, up to that time I just throw away my money.
A lot of full-size companies have sub companies beside similar names. Westown is close to their corporate department and other area office... Best thing to do would be to hail as Vanguard. Look for a main number on their website. Actually, their website probably have a list of companies you could check, too.
There is no insurance company called Vanguard Financial Corp. I couldn't find a BANK registered to that moniker, either.

If you can't draw from a loan from a regular bank, my guess is, it's a scam. If you CAN obtain money from a regular bank, do it - because a company that isn't nominated with AM Best for any insurance or banking, is a scam.